Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Montreal

Quebecor Media Sales
1600 De Maisonneuve Boul. East
Montreal, Quebec
H2L 4P2
514-598-2880

Executive Vice President, Advertising Sales and Marketing Quebecor Media Group

Donald Lizotte

Executive Vice President, Advertising Sales and Marketing Quebecor Media

donald.lizotte@quebecor.com

National Sales

Caroline Gagnon

Senior Director for Media Solutions, Industry

caroline.gagnon@tva.ca

514 598-3976

Karl Berthomé

Senior Director for Media Solutions

karl.berthome@quebecormedia.com

514 392-4252

Patricia Heckmann

Senior Director - Media Solutions, Transactional

patricia.heckmann@quebecormedia.com

514 598-2885

Local Sales

Katia Villeneuve

Local Sales Director, TVA Group

katia.villeneuve@tva.ca

514 598-2817

Media Creativity

Marie-Hélène Dubeau

Senior Director, Media Creativity, Montreal and Toronto

marie-helene.dubeau@tva.ca

514 598-3917

Isabelle Legris

Manager, Strategist team, Media Creativity

isabelle.legris@tva.ca

514 598-3927