Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Montreal

Quebecor Media Sales
1600 De Maisonneuve Boul. East
Montreal, Quebec
H2L 4P2
514-598-2880

Executive Vice President, Advertising Sales and Marketing Quebecor Media

Donald Lizotte

Executive Vice President, Advertising Sales and Marketing Quebecor Media

donald.lizotte@quebecor.com

National Sales

Katia Villeneuve

Director, National Sales, Convergent Solutions

katia.villeneuve@tva.ca

514 598-2817

Caroline Gagnon

Director, National Sales, Convergent Solutions

caroline.gagnon@tva.ca

514 598-3976

Isabelle Rochefort

Director Sales & Marketing TVA Sports

Isabelle.Rochefort@tva.ca

514-598-2999

Local Sales

Philippe Aubry

Director of Local Sales Quebecor Media – TVA Montreal

philippe.aubry@tva.ca

514-598-2914

Media Creativity

Marie-Hélène Dubeau

Director, Media Creativity

marie-helene.dubeau@tva.ca

514 598-3917

Odile Rivard

Head, Content Innovation and Marketing

odile.rivard@tva.ca

514 598-6368