Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Montreal

Quebecor Media Sales
1600 De Maisonneuve Boul. East
Montreal, Quebec
H2L 4P2
514-598-2880

Vice-President, TVA Sales and Marketing
Executive Vice-President, National Sales, Quebecor Media

Édith Perreault

Executive Vice President, National Sales – Quebecor Media
Vice President – TVA Sales & Marketing

edith.perreault@tva.ca

514 598-2980

National Sales

Katia Villeneuve

Director, National Sales, Convergent Solutions

katia.villeneuve@tva.ca

514 598-2817

Caroline Gagnon

Director, National Sales, Convergent Solutions

caroline.gagnon@tva.ca

514 598-3976

Isabelle Rochefort

Director Sales & Marketing TVA Sports

Isabelle.Rochefort@tva.ca

514-598-2999

Local Sales

Philippe Aubry

Director of Local Sales Quebecor Media – TVA Montreal

philippe.aubry@tva.ca

514-598-2914

Media Creativity

Marie-Hélène Dubeau

Director, Media Creativity

marie-helene.dubeau@tva.ca

514 598-3917

Odile Rivard

Head, Content Innovation and Marketing

odile.rivard@tva.ca

514 598-6368